Our People

Our People

David Strachan staff photo

David Strachan


Phone: 01738 477081

Email: click to show email

David is responsible for the varied work of the Trust, focusing on regeneration through conservation, life-long-learning, and the development of ‘citizen science’ projects.

Read More
Sophie Nicol staff photo

Sophie Nicol

Historic Environment Manager

Phone: 01738 477027

Email: click to show email

Sophie provides a planning archaeology service to Perth and Kinross Council as well as archaeological information and advice to agri-environment scheme applicants and members of the public.

Read More
Office Manager ID Photo

Diane Crighton

Office Manager

Phone: 01738 477080

Email: click to show email

Diane’s main duties are to facilitate the smooth running of the Trust office, including Human Resources and Financial activities, and provide general support to the Trust Director.

Read More
Grace Woolmer White staff photo

Grace Woolmer-White

Historic Environment Officer

Phone: 01738 477056

Email: click to show email

Grace maintains, develops and enhances the Perth and Kinross Historic Environment Record (PKHER) whilst also providing support to the Historic Environment Manager with regards to planning and backlog projects.

Read More

Vivienne Whyte

City Heritage Fund/Grants Officer

Phone: 01738 477093

Email: click to show email

Vivienne manages Perth City Heritage Fund and our Community Heritage Grants scheme.

Read More

Rory Bryce

Outreach Officer

Phone: 01738 477085

Email: click to show email

Rory is responsible for the Trust’s outreach activities and volunteer programming. He also provides support in co-ordinating and organising our events., such as Doors Open Days.

Read More

Our Board of Trustees

Maggie Wilkins (Chairperson)
Sue Hendry (interim Vice-Chairperson)
Colin Longhorn (Treasurer)
Michael Ballantine
Councillor Stewart Donaldson
Alex Lindsay
Sarah Pearce
Colin Liddell
Gary Love

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping